You are browsing with an outdated browser. Click here and update your browser for a better browsing experience.

Come visit us

Piedmont

La Spinetta

Address Via Annunziata, 17
14054 - Castagnole delle Lanze (At)

View on Google Maps

Phone +39 0141 877 396

Fax +39 0141 877 566

Piedmont

La Spinetta Campè

Address Via Carzello, 1
12060 - Grinzane Cavour (Cn)

View on Google Maps

Phone +39 0173 262 291

Tuscany

Casanova della Spinetta

Address Strada Provinciale di Terricciola, 2/A - Località Casanova
56030 - Terricciola (Pi)

View on Google Maps

Phone +39 0587 690 508

Fax +39 0587 653 399

Business contacts

Logistics and shipping

Natalia

natalia@la-spinetta.com

Accounting

Daniela

daniela@la-spinetta.com

Accounting

Mirella

mirella@la-spinetta.com

Europe

Anja

anja@la-spinetta.com

Asia, South America and Canada

Luca

luca@la-spinetta.com

Italy

Manuela

mrivetti@la-spinetta.com

Italy

Enrico

enrico@la-spinetta.com